The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Admissions Staff Directory

Each member of the admissions staff has an area of expertise, but feel free to contact any counselor whom you have previously connected with while visiting or researching TCNJ.

If you are a prospective international student, please connect via email at international@TCNJ.edu.

Counselors

Grecia Montero, Executive Director of Admissions

Kristina FasuloAdmissions Counselor, New York Recruitment
fasulok1@TCNJ.edu
Schedule an appointment with Kristina at kristinafasulo.youcanbook.me

Vanessa JimenezAdmissions Counselor, First-Year Recruitment
vanessa.jimenez@TCNJ.edu
Schedule an appointment with Vanessa at vanessajimenez.youcanbook.me

Kaitlin Neinstedt, Admissions Counselor, First-Year Recruitment, College Ambassador Coordinator
neinstek@TCNJ.edu
Schedule an appointment with Kaitlin at kaitlinneinstedt.youcanbook.me

Jennie Sekanics, Admissions Counselor, First-Year Recruitment, In-State Scholarships
sekanij1@TCNJ.edu
Schedule an appointment with Jennie at jennie-sekanics.youcanbook.me

Amanda Simpson, Admissions Counselor, Coordinator for International Recruitment and Retention
simpsona@TCNJ.edu
Schedule an appointment with Amanda at
simpsona.youcanbook.me

Stephen Tomkiel, Senior Admissions Counselor, Pennsylvania, Delaware and California Recruitment
tomkiels@TCNJ.edu
Schedule an appointment with Stephen at stephentomkiel.youcanbook.me

Brian Switay, Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfers
switayb@TCNJ.edu
Schedule an appointment with Brian at switayb.youcanbook.me

Kevin Fay, Assistant Director of Admissions for On-Campus Events
kevin.fay@TCNJ.edu
Schedule an appointment with Kevin at tcnjkevinfay.youcanbook.me

Matt Middleton, Associate Director of Admissions for Out-of-State Recruitment
middlet2@TCNJ.edu
Schedule an appointment with Matt at tcnjmattmiddleton.youcanbook.me

Support Staff

Noemi Martinez, First-Year Applicant Support
martinen@TCNJ.edu

Amy Kawal, First-Year Applicant Support
kawala@TCNJ.edu

Mara Jimenez-Galati, First-Year Applicant and EOF Support
galatim@TCNJ.edu

Quiana Starr, Transfer and Non-Matriculation Applicant Support
starrq@TCNJ.edu

Shelley Chopp, Guest Reception
chopps@TCNJ.edu

Alexis ZahorskyProgram Assistant
zahorsky@TCNJ.edu

 

Learn about success, the TCNJ way.

Top

Read the latest announcements
on Admissions operations and deadlines.

+