The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Admissions Staff Directory

Each member of the admissions staff has an area of expertise, but feel free to contact any counselor whom you have previously connected with while visiting or researching TCNJ.

If you are a prospective international student, please contact our International Recruitment office at international@TCNJ.edu.

Counselors

Grecia Montero, Executive Director of Admissions

Kristina FasuloAdmissions Counselor, New York Recruitment
fasulok1@TCNJ.edu

Vanessa JimenezAdmissions Counselor, First-Year Recruitment
vanessa.jimenez@TCNJ.edu

Kaitlin Neinstedt, Admissions Counselor, First-Year Recruitment, College Ambassador Coordinator
neinstek@TCNJ.edu

Jacolby Suggs, Admissions Counselor, Educational Opportunity Fund (EOF)
suggsj1@TCNJ.edu

Jennie Sekanics, Admissions Counselor, First-Year Recruitment, In-State Scholarships
sekanij1@TCNJ.edu

Stephen Tomkiel, Senior Admissions Counselor, Pennsylvania, Delaware and California Recruitment
tomkiels@TCNJ.edu 

Brian Switay, Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfers
switayb@TCNJ.edu

Ariel Matos, Assistant Director of Admissions for Multicultural Recruitment
matos2@TCNJ.edu

Kevin Fay, Assistant Director of Admissions for On-Campus Events
kevin.fay@TCNJ.edu

Matt Middleton, Associate Director of Admissions for Out-of-State Recruitment
middlet2@TCNJ.edu

Regional Liaisons

John MacPherson, Regional Liaison for Long Island, NY
macpherj@TCNJ.edu

Christina Marks, Regional Liaison for New England
marksc@TCNJ.edu

Support Staff

Noemi Martinez, First-Year Applicant Support
martinen@TCNJ.edu

Amy Kawal, First-Year Applicant Support
kawala@TCNJ.edu

Mara Jimenez-Galati, First-Year Applicant and EOF Support
galatim@TCNJ.edu

Quiana Starr, Transfer and Non-Matriculation Applicant Support
starrq@TCNJ.edu

Shelley Chopp, Guest Reception
chopps@TCNJ.edu

Alexis ZahorskyProgram Assistant
zahorsky@TCNJ.edu

 

Learn about success, the TCNJ way.

Top