The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Demo: Admissions Staff

Each member of the admissions staff has an area of expertise, but feel free to contact any counselor whom you have previously connected with while visiting or researching TCNJ.

If you are a prospective international student, please connect via email at international@tcnj.edu.

Counselors

Grecia Montero
Executive Director of Admissions

Kristina Fasulo
Admissions Counselor
New York Recruitment
fasulok1@tcnj.edu
Schedule an appointment with Kristina at kristinafasulo.youcanbook.me

Jimenez
Vanessa Jimenez
Admissions Counselor
First-Year Recruitment
vanessa.jimenez@tcnj.edu
Schedule an appointment with Vanessa at vanessajimenez.youcanbook.me

Jimenez
Kaitlin Neinstedt
Admissions Counselor
Admissions Counselor, First-Year Recruitment, College Ambassador Coordinator
neinstek@tcnj.edu
Schedule an appointment with Kaitlin at kaitlinneinstedt.youcanbook.me

Jennie Sekanics
Jennie Sekanics
Admissions Counselor
First-Year Recruitment, In-State Scholarships
sekanij1@tcnj.edu
Schedule an appointment with Jennie at jennie-sekanics.youcanbook.me

https://admissions.tcnj.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/186/2020/08/admissions-headshot-circles-5-800px-FINAL-081720-min.png
Amanda Simpson
Admissions Counselor
Coordinator for International Recruitment and Retention
simpsona@tcnj.edu
Schedule an appointment with Amanda at simpsona.youcanbook.me

Stephen Tomkiel
Stephen Tomkiel
Senior Admissions Counselor
Pennsylvania, Delaware and California Recruitment
tomkiels@tcnj.edu
Schedule an appointment with Stephen at stephentomkiel.youcanbook.me

Brian Switay
Brian Switay
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruitment for Transfers
switayb@tcnj.edu
Schedule an appointment with Brian at switayb.youcanbook.me

Kevin Fay
Kevin Fay
Assistant Director of Admissions
On-Campus Events
kevin.fay@tcnj.edu
Schedule an appointment with Kevin at tcnjkevinfay.youcanbook.me

Matt Middleton
Matt Middleton
Associate Director of Admissions
Out-of-State Recruitment
a href=”mailto:Middlet2@tcnj.edu”>middlet2@tcnj.edu
Schedule an appointment with Matt at tcnjmattmiddleton.youcanbook.me

Support Staff

Noemi Martinez
Noemi Martinez
First-Year Applicant Support
martinen@tcnj.edu

Amy Kawal
Amy Kawal
First-Year Applicant Support
kawala@tcnj.edu

Mara Jimenez-Galati
Mara Jimenez-Galati
First-Year Applicant and EOF Support
galatim@tcnj.edu

Quiana Starr
Quiana Starr
Transfer and Non-Matriculation Applicant Support
starrq@tcnj.edu

Shelley Chopp
Shelley Chopp
Guest Reception
chopps@tcnj.edu

Alexis Zahorsky
Alexis Zahorsky
Program Assistant
zahorsky@tcnj.edu

Learn about success, the TCNJ way.

Top

Read the latest announcements
on Admissions operations and deadlines.

+