Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     TCNJ Today

tcnj wordmark

Admissions Staff Directory

Each member of the admissions staff has an area of expertise, but feel free to contact any counselor whom you have previously connected with while visiting or researching TCNJ:

Counselors

Grecia Montero, Director of Admissions

Angelica Rocco, Admissions Counselor, New York and Connecticut Recruitment
roccoa@TCNJ.edu

Janika Berridge,
Admissions Counselor, Freshmen Recruitment
berridg2@TCNJ.edu

Joli McTerrell, Admissions Counselor, Freshmen Recruitment; Educational Opportunity Fund (EOF)
mcterrej@TCNJ.edu
 
Stephen Tomkiel
, Admissions Counselor, Freshmen and Transfer Recruitment; College Ambassador Coordinator
tomkiels@TCNJ.edu

Lindsay Barndt, Admissions Counselor, Pennsylvania and Delaware Freshmen Recruitment
barndtl@TCNJ.edu

Dawn Wilson, Assistant Director of Admissions for Multicultural Recruitment
wilsond@TCNJ.edu

Erin Barnard, Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfers
barnarde@TCNJ.edu

Kevin Fay, Assistant Director of Admissions; International Recruitment
kevin.fay@TCNJ.edu

Matt Middleton, Associate Director of Admissions for Out-of-State Recruitment
middlet2@TCNJ.edu

Regional Liaisons

John MacPherson, Regional Liaison for Long Island, NY
macpherj@TCNJ.edu

Christine Marks, Regional Liaison for New England
marksc@TCNJ.edu

Support Staff

Shelley Chopp, Guest Reception
chopps@TCNJ.edu

Michele McKenzie, Freshmen Applicant Support
mckenzim@TCNJ.edu

Debra Presha, Freshmen Applicant Support
preshad@TCNJ.edu

Audrey Russell, Freshmen and Transfer Applicant Support
russell@TCNJ.edu

Quiana Starr, Transfer and Non-Matriculation Applicant Support
starrq@TCNJ.edu

Alexis Zahorsky, Freshmen Applicant Support
zahorsky@TCNJ.edu

 

Top