Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Admissions Staff Directory

Each member of the admissions staff has an area of expertise, but feel free to contact any counselor whom you have previously connected with while visiting or researching TCNJ.

If you are a prospective international student, please contact Stephen Schierloh, Director of International Recruitment, at schierls@tcnj.edu.

Counselors

Grecia Montero, Director of Admissions

Kaitlin West, Admissions Counselor, Freshmen and Transfer Recruitment, College Ambassador Coordinator
westk1@TCNJ.edu

Angelica Rocco, Admissions Counselor, New York and Connecticut Recruitment
roccoa@TCNJ.edu

Janika Berridge,
Admissions Counselor, Freshmen Recruitment
berridg2@TCNJ.edu

Joli McTerrell, Admissions Counselor, Educational Opportunity Fund (EOF) Recruitment; Group Visit Coordinator
mcterrej@TCNJ.edu
 
Stephen Tomkiel
, Senior Admissions Counselor, Pennsylvania, Delaware and California Recruitment
tomkiels@TCNJ.edu

Erin Barnard, Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfers
barnarde@TCNJ.edu

Kevin Fay, Assistant Director of Admissions, On-Campus Events
kevin.fay@TCNJ.edu

Matt Middleton, Associate Director of Admissions for Out-of-State Recruitment
middlet2@TCNJ.edu

Regional Liaisons

Robyn Komar, Regional Liaison for Maryland, DC and Virginia,
komarr@tcnj.edu

John MacPherson, Regional Liaison for Long Island, NY
macpherj@TCNJ.edu

Christina Marks, Regional Liaison for New England
marksc@TCNJ.edu

Support Staff

Shelley Chopp, Guest Reception
chopps@TCNJ.edu

Michele McKenzie, Freshmen Applicant Support
mckenzim@TCNJ.edu

Quiana Starr, Transfer and Non-Matriculation Applicant Support
starrq@TCNJ.edu

Alexis ZahorskyProgram Assistant
zahorsky@TCNJ.edu

 

Learn about success, the TCNJ way.

Top