Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     TCNJ Today

tcnj wordmark

Admissions Staff Directory

Each member of the admissions staff has an area of expertise, but feel free to contact any counselor whom you have previously connected with while visiting or researching TCNJ:

Counselors

Grecia Montero, Director of Admissions

Stephen Tomkiel, Admissions Counselor, Freshmen and Transfer Recruitment
tomkiels@TCNJ.edu

Natalie Steele, Admissions Counselor, Freshmen Recruitment; School Counselor Liaison
steele5@TCNJ.edu

Emily Nagele, Admissions Counselor, New York and Connecticut Freshmen Recruitment
nagele4@TCNJ.edu

Lindsay Barndt, Admissions Counselor, Pennsylvania and Delaware Freshmen Recruitment
barndtl@TCNJ.edu

Jamie Caponera, Admissions Counselor, Freshmen Recruitment; College Ambassador Coordinator
caponerj@TCNJ.edu

Dawn Wilson, Assistant Director of Admissions for Multicultural Recruitment and EOF
wilsond@TCNJ.edu

Erin Barnard, Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfers
barnarde@TCNJ.edu

Kevin Fay, Assistant Director of Admissions; International Recruitment
kevin.fay@TCNJ.edu

Matt Middleton, Associate Director of Admissions for Out-of-State Recruitment
middlet2@TCNJ.edu

Regional Liaisons

John MacPherson, Regional Liaison for Long Island, NY
macpherj@TCNJ.edu

Christine Marks, Regional Liaison for New England
marksc@TCNJ.edu

Support Staff

Shelley Chopp, Guest Reception
chopps@TCNJ.edu

Audrey Russell, Freshmen and Transfer Applicant Support
russell@TCNJ.edu

Quiana Starr, Transfer and Non-Matriculation Applicant Support
starrq@TCNJ.edu

Nadia Verna, Director’s Secretary and International Applicant Support
verna@TCNJ.edu

Alexis Zahorsky, Freshmen Applicant Support
zahorsky@TCNJ.edu

 

7ads6x98y Top